intelnoob.blogg.se

Korean drama tunnel episode 15
Korean drama tunnel episode 15






korean drama tunnel episode 15

He makes it into his car, but Sun-jae smashes the window with his elbow like a badass and drags the man out. Jung disarms Sun-jae and a savage fight ensues, with Jung taking the upper hand, before Sun-jae turns it around. The rest of the team hear a gunshot and start running, leaving Kwang-ho with Jae-yi. Meanwhile, Sun-jae tracks Jung through the dark woods, gun at the ready. Disbelievingly, he asks Jae-yi, “Who are you? You can’t be… are you&mdash…” but that’s all Jae-yi hears, as his next words are blotted out by the arrival of the rest of the team. He remembers Yeon-sook giving him his, and the grandma describing how little Yeon-ho used to blow it all the time. “Agasshi, if it weren’t for the sound of the whistle&mdash…” he starts, before the sight of it around her neck sends him reeling. He gasps in relief when she finally comes around and recognizes him. Kwang-ho sends Sun-jae on ahead to catch Jung Ho-young while he frantically tries to rouse Jae-yi. Above all, it keeps you healthy.I’ll start by telling you what transition words are.I will have written a book.I had boughta book.I am buying a book.I have boughta book.I will have written a book.I had boughta book.I am buying a book.I have boughta book.I will have written a book.I had boughta book.Sun-jae lays everything on the line this hour to bring his perp to justice, but is the justice offered by the law really effective, especially when our resident murderer proves how easy it is to play the system? Still, when his opponents are as dogged as our team, his winning streak can’t last forever… For instance, I enjoy watching TV.There are many reasons to exercise regularly. However, I do like bananas.In the evening, I like to relax. Therefore, I’m going to bed.We’re letting you go. After that, I’ll tell you why you should always use them. Above all, it keeps you healthy.I’ll start by telling you what transition words are.

korean drama tunnel episode 15

Above all, Therefore, After all, For instance. Above all, Therefore, After all, For instance, After that. I am buying a book.I have boughta book.I will have written a book.I had boughta book.I am buying a book.I have boughta book.I will have written a book.I had boughta book.I am buying a book.I have boughta book.I will have written a book.I had boughta book.I am buying a book.I have boughta book.I will have written a book.I had boughta book.I am buying a book.I have boughta book.I will have written a book.I had boughta book.I am buying a book.I have boughta book.I will have written a book.I had boughta book.I am buying a book.I have boughta book.I will have written a book.I had boughta book.I am buying a book.I have boughta book.I will have written a book.I had boughta book.I am buying a book.Īfter that. She looks forward to having a “regular” school life. She enters Kirin High School of Art and becomes the object of admiration by her peers. They soon become rivals.Įria ( Yoon Young-Ah) is a popular teen star. Yoon Becky ( Eun Jung) looks up to Ko Hye-Mi, who appears to have everything. She is loved by Song Sam-Dong and Jin-Gook. She dreamed of becoming a world renown classical vocalist, but after the collapse of her family she had no choice but to enter Kirin High School of Art. She carries herself as a confident girl, but inside hides a sad past. Ko Hye-Mi ( Bae Suzy) is the most popular girl at Kirin High. He comes from abroad and shows outstanding skills as a dancer. There, Jin-Gook’s talents blossom and he now dreams of becoming a global star.Įxchange student Jason ( Wooyoung) comes to Kirin High after receiving the top score for new applicants. The director of Kirin High School of Art ( Bae Yong-Joon)) recommends to Jin-Gook to enroll at his school.

korean drama tunnel episode 15

Jin-Gook ( TaecYeon) is a gifted dancer, but a troubled student at school.








Korean drama tunnel episode 15